New General Director and Director of SPP

During 8th Congress the changes in SPP management were announced.

The General Director Zbigniew Fornalski retired after 24 years of work in the Association of Polish Papermakers.

Janusz Turski, the previous Managing Director has been nominated as new General Director. Katarzyna Godlewska has been nominated as new Director.

General Director, Janusz Turski   and   Director, Katarzyna Godlewska

See other news